All ISO standards are revised every 5 years to keep these current and relevant. The ISO 9001 standard was first published in 1987. Since then it is revised every 6 to 8 years.

The current version of the ISO 9001 is 2008. The next changes to the Quality System Standard I...

Please reload

Featured Posts

When is clean ‘clean’?

April 12, 2017

Please reload

Recent Posts

February 25, 2015

Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Copyright © 2018 by ​

EQAS (Aust) Pty Ltd.

All Rights Reserved.

EQAS (Aust) Pty Ltd operates under a quality management system certified to AS/NZS ISO9001:2015,

having achieved and maintained certification since September 1996. (SAI Global Assurance Services License No. 7841).